Skip to main content
Calendar sheets image

Term Dates

A full calendar of term dates for each term of the academic year ahead is provided below.

During term time, the College day runs from 9am - 3pm on Mondays and 9am - 4.30pm on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays.

Post-16 / Further Education students

Term starts: Monday 5 September 2022

Study Week: Monday 24 - Friday 28 October 2022

Term ends: Thursday 15 December 2022

Duration: 14 Teaching Weeks

Term starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Study Week: Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February 2023

Term ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Duration: 12 Teaching Weeks

Term starts: Monday 17 April 2023

Study Week: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2023

Term ends: Friday 16 June 2023

Duration: 8 Teaching Weeks

Higher Education Students

For information about term dates for our Higher Education (degree) students please click here.

Other key dates

  • August Bank Holiday: Monday 29 August 2022
  • New Year's Day: Monday 2 January 2023
  • Good Friday: Friday 7 April 2023
  • Easter Monday: Monday 10 April 2023
  • May Day: Monday 1 May 2023
  • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29 May 2023
@MoultonCollege

@paulmccahill @NorthamptonColl @BritishArmy Thanks for having us! A great evening spent speaking to some lovely students and their parents.

6th October 2022